So, what do you when not playing drums????????????

dammow

i was curious to know what you all do for a day job etc (if its not drums!) and general interests and hobbies...

i work as a carpenter/ joiner/ woodwork in all forms. i like it, the money is good and the job is different all the time.
also enjoy a drink at the weekends and the occasional smoke!

i know PJ makes drums and i know rob crisp is a radio DJ.

so what do the rest of you do???

tapeworm97

im 16 so im about to start working in probably a fast food restaurant any time soon, but just usually skate and hang with friends.

Rockula!

I spend most of my time inhaling smoke and consuming information that I will regurgitate into my art
Today is my last day a work (music store) and then I will head back to Texas where I will exist on my tax refund
I have been searching for other like minded artists on mYSpace and hope to exist doing art
Since I have no posessions or place to live, I hop to try to hook up with a touring band and live on the road

Royspeed

I run my own transport/removals company, covering the whole of the mainland UK.

Well, it is more like a glorified 'man with a van'.

But having a big Luton box van makes it really easy to move my kit around!

Roy.

Binkx