Request to add on the forum

eml

Hey all, this is just a minor request which should not require much from the programmers I believe you may have.

When you're reading a post, you'll find the blue bar right below the "drums my life Community & Family" logo saying for example "Home - General Drums Discussion - Studio My Life", I wish this navigation could be found on the bottom of a post also, so that I don't have to scroll up each time I want to leave a post (or press the back button). I know this is a very minor and perhaps nitpicky request, but I believe that it could add some comfort to some of us. :)

eml

EOTE_drummer":2whf3eqz said:
good idea, but that probably requires a bit more than you think.
Well, being a programmer myself, it would require about two lines if the forum is properly designed.

eml

EOTE_drummer":2o95x4m0 said:
but honestly how hard is it to hit backspace? :wink:
I like having moving my hands as little as possible while I'm on the computer, I've suffered from arm pains before due to using my hands too much on the PC. That's also while I've taught myself at using only the terminal in Linux which helps even more. I know some of you might not find this necessary, but as we've already seen there are others who would like to have this little add-on too. I don't know what software is used here, but it should not require a lot of work. I don't care if it's added, I would just appreciate it.

EOTE_drummer

eml":mhakdsak said:
EOTE_drummer":mhakdsak said: