Mapex pro m

Dee

Hey guys, I think i have decided to get myself a Mapex Pro M, I can't afford a saturn or orion unfortunatly :(

What ya's think, will i be dissappointed?!

The Alien Drummer

I've been playing a 2006 ProM for my live kit for about 9 months. It's an awesome kit for the money. I will buy another one for sure when I kill this one.

Dee

hey babe, do you know of a decent place i will be able to get one from, for a good price? The drum place i go to doesn't sell Mapex ya see. Where did you get your saturn from?

jbreshears

Try www.musiciansfriend.com they usually have some great prices on kits and right now if you" buy the kit you get the cat" (sorry it's kinda of catchey) you get a bad ass black panther snare drum for free. Either that or try ebaying it. Good luck, i can't say anyhing about the pro m because i have a m series and i've only played on shitty pro m's .

devilspain

hey dee, you could try musicians friend but i sure doubt they deliver to the uk ive tried before they said no.

but try drum central they seem to be one of the cheapest.

http://www.drumcentral.co.uk///drum-kit ... 7_450.html

they a scottish drum shop and they do free delivery on goods over £100. also i got my saturn for £869.

http://www.andertons.co.uk/acatalog/Onl ... s_305.html

could also try there they seem to be the cheapest prices. theres a saturn there for £699.

btw want a great snare get this.

http://www.thomann.de/gb/mapex_12x07bla ... _snare.htm

anyways good luck. btw check out the pics of the saturn in the show us your kit section.

drummer111172

I got my 6 piece fusion from the guys at drum central. they are the best guys to deal with.

My best kit ever. Even better tan my Tama superstar (i know but i like it)

Gaddabout

Make sure you're getting the 2.3 MM hoops. I've heard of some retailers switching out on shipped orders, but they're supposed to be standard on that kit.

iplaydrums1