incubus fans?

stump

seandude":1hjxwg3a said:
i think the band is awesome and so is the drumming?

anyone else?
Who? Naw just messing with ya! Love Incubus. Those guys have alot of great music, especially back when they started out in the 90's with that progressive style. Good stuff. Peace on ya!

youknowitssick

fungus amongus through a crow left of the murder is AMAZING. those dudes are pioneers. but the new CD just doesn't do it for me.

break the prism

great music in general, but a spectacular rhythm section.
jose pasillas is an amazing drummer. the fact that didn't even really start playing until incubus formed is baffling.

Sudz

easily my favorite band. Without a doubt these guys have done more for my musical endevours than any other single factor. I'm an extremely critical musician but Incubus, from Fungus to Light Grenades can seemingly do no wrong by me!

I had to pass on seeing them live this summer and I'm hurting for it... oh man!

seneca

Awesome band...and amazing drums! Definatly one of my top 5 all time Fav bands! :) I have tickets to their show Aug 22nd! I'm so stoked! It was originally for May 15 but their guitarist messed up his hand! :(

Steven McTowelie

the drumming on s.c.i.e.n.c.e. is outstanding. it's great to hear the band's growth all the way from their first album to "light grenades".

Brother_Bong

Steven McTowelie":x2ganevn said:
the drumming on s.c.i.e.n.c.e. is outstanding. it's great to hear the band's growth all the way from their first album to "light grenades".
I agree about the s.c.i.e.n.c.e. comment...

FiestyRedDrummEr

I got to hang out witht he guys when I was in Highschool I love Incubus. and they are really nice guys all around. Jose is such a cutie. and an amazing drummer!

Rob Crisp

I was going to say the same about him not really playing til he started in Incubus! That has always amazed me. Naturally talented.

Potatoe Snack