are you good?

simonedwards

so you consider youself as a good drummer or average? leave a link 2 a vid of u drumming. or tell me where u think your at.

Deanoatc

Hi simonedwards,
I don't know why you would ask a question like this and request a link, I don't know who you are either. I just hope you do not judge people.....because that wouldn't be right, but......I think I am a pretty good drummer. I have a lot to learn....and I never stop learning.......I only have one song on my space page...and its a cover. www.myspace.com/deanburlonjr

CASCINAIDRUMS

simonedwards":2bg2pr03 said:
so you consider youself as a good drummer or average? leave a link 2 a vid of u drumming. or tell me where u think your at.

I was told by my fans I am a good drummer, I don't know, why don't you listen to my site and tell me what you think. there's more to my drumming then what's on the site but I am playing for the song and not to show how fast my double bass is. I did once played for Rynata shredmistress

http://shredmistress.com/

Peace

Spydr2000

Well I think I'm can hold my own. I have something that still need work. Like my left hand is very week and I've been playing around it for years. I have a great timing and feel, you can check out my live tracks on my myspace page.

http://www.myspace.com/kglee

I do some cool fills like the one on my page, song 'your time is gonna come' fill after the guitar solo. It's a hand/foot pattern I'm really good at placing those in my playing.

justin headley

i'm a good solid drummer,

go to my myspace page and scroll down, there is a video of me playing with larry mccray from the allman brothers, and there is also 4 songs on my page

simonedwards

im not going 2 judge anyone, i just wanna see whats out there, and what the members of this site are like at drumming. and now im gonna look through all of ya vids,

brandon8robinson