SHOW US YOUR MYSPACE!!

General discussion about anything!

Moderator: Moderators

Flatliner
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 296
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:51 pm
Location: California

Post Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:49 pm

Here's mine. I love how you can make the url whatever you want and just change your name afterwards. Got some Friends with hilarious urls because of this.

http://www.myspace.com/drumdemigod

no band myspace, just quit (on good terms) cause I'm heading to berklee in september and in my area if you want a good musician it takes a long time to find one.
M.U.S.I.C.- Make up something interesting and complementary- Neil Peart

Without music, Life would be an error- Friedrich Nietzsche
User avatar
craigyp
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:43 pm

Post Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:21 pm

here's mine:

http://www.myspace.com/craigp88

^^^ Give us an add ya'll!!! 8) :D
Last edited by craigyp on Mon Mar 05, 2007 1:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
Deanoatc
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 9:16 am

Post Mon Feb 12, 2007 9:41 pm

www.myspace.com/deanburlonjr

I love playing drums. It doesn't matter what style. As long as i am still drumming.
User avatar
Jee
beginner
beginner
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 8:47 pm
Location: San Marcos Texas

Post Tue Feb 13, 2007 3:46 pm

Some of my profiles
little drummer boy
new
new
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 6:19 pm
Location: seremban,malaysia

Post Mon Feb 19, 2007 5:56 pm

http://www.myspace.com/idioticus or my display name is little drummer boy..and i'm new to drums my life...
drummers should be the kings of the world...
User avatar
zerodogma
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 5:40 am
Location: Little Elm, TX

Post Mon Feb 19, 2007 6:20 pm

Might as well throw mine in...

http://www.myspace.com/theblacksheepband - Band Space
http://www.myspace.com/zerodogma - Personal Space
Stand back! I have a COWBELL... and I am not afraid to use it.........
Saluda Cymbals - B20 never sounded so good...
ccrdrums
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 3:35 pm
Location: Midland,Texas

Post Mon Feb 19, 2007 6:34 pm

how do i send a link
In order for God to increase we need to decrease.
PerKuhShunIst
beginner
beginner
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 9:44 am

Post Sat Feb 24, 2007 12:04 pm

Fellow Drummers on Myspace....If you wish please do add me

http://www.myspace.com/sketchsofspain
"It is far more impressive when others discover your good qualities without your help."
PerKuhShunIst
beginner
beginner
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 9:44 am

Post Sat Feb 24, 2007 12:07 pm

ccrdrums wrote:how do i send a link


Bro,
Just copy and paste the link here either by highligting with your mouse then right clicking and choosing copy OR (hitting Ctrl C) then right clicking into a new message box here and choosing paste OR (hitting Ctrl V
"It is far more impressive when others discover your good qualities without your help."
User avatar
lastditch727
beginner
beginner
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 9:26 am

Post Sun Feb 25, 2007 6:19 pm

IamartificialinaseminatioN
Image
MRSTICKSTUFF
beginner
beginner
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 8:32 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Post Tue Feb 27, 2007 8:30 am

www.myspace.com/mikesstickstuffgrip

Try it, you might like it! All drummers should FISH Too!
Mike Anderson
User avatar
woodshed
new
new
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 7:41 am
Location: Cleveland, OH USA

Post Tue Feb 27, 2007 9:07 am

User avatar
Shaharitos
new
new
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 5:29 am

Post Sat Mar 03, 2007 12:51 pm

Drummers 4 Life !!!
LebBoomer
beginner
beginner
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 2:44 am
Location: NJ

Post Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:02 am

pilsnerfan
beginner
beginner
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 7:01 pm

Post Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:49 pm

Canadian Beats