Mapex Saturn in Transparent Cherry

You have a Kit that You're proud of it? We want to see it!

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
Chazdrums
beginner
beginner
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 5:10 pm
Location: Atlantic City N.J.

Post Tue Mar 13, 2007 10:12 pm

Image

Image[/img]
"Almost everything I've done, I've done through my own creativity. I don't think I ever had to listen to anyone else to learn how to play drums. I wish I could say that for about ten thousand other drummers."

-----Buddy Rich
User avatar
devilspain
session drummer
session drummer
Posts: 588
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:49 am
Location: N.Ireland

Post Wed Mar 14, 2007 4:47 am

Post your spec. dude.

hey quick question what did your kit come with tom mounts? or did you not ask for them??
Mapex Saturn Series Drums
TRX Cymbals
DW9000 Pedals
Pearl Rack
Vic Firth Sticks
Remo Heads


http://www.myspace.com/devilspain
http://www.myspace.com/masteranddog
http://www.masteranddog.com
DWDrummer
new
new
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 1:20 pm
Location: New Mexico

Post Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:06 pm

thats a really really nice setup man. I like your drum positioning, looks comfortable
User avatar
Joi
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 167
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 5:02 pm
Location: Reykjavik, Iceland

Post Thu Mar 29, 2007 12:25 am

I like that very much! The setup is very nice, and the cymbals are nice! Great kit!

Joe
My Kit: Here
User avatar
mortem
drumming adept
drumming adept
Posts: 331
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 9:17 pm
Location: Monterrey, Mexico

Post Thu Mar 29, 2007 8:25 am

wow, I like this very much..!
"Master your instrument, master the music... then forget all that shit and just play."
-Charlie Parker

www.myspace.com/elfungo
www.last.fm/user/m0rtem
http://www.youtube.com/m0rtem
Anarchytama
beginner
beginner
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Post Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:49 pm

i like the drums and cymbals are nice too... the setup looks comfy... sweet kit man
The learning never stops... Casals said somethin like that... Gabs