Got my new dw's!

You have a Kit that You're proud of it? We want to see it!

Moderator: Moderators

Got my new dw's!

Postby hefu » Sat Mar 13, 2010 9:12 am

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
dw, sabian, vic firth, remo
http://www.myspace.com/musicofworkofart
User avatar
hefu
beginner
beginner
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:37 am
Location: Sweden

Got my new dw's!

Help our forum grow and visit our sponsors pages!

Help DML grow and visit pages on left!
 

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby Brother_Bong » Sat Mar 13, 2010 12:30 pm

Nice!
MEDICINE MAN AZ Endorsed, TRICK PEDALS, ZILDJIAN, SABIAN, SALUDA, SUPERNATURALS, ASAPH, WUHAN, SILVERFOX, BUD LIGHT

Image
User avatar
Brother_Bong
groove master
groove master
 
Posts: 4300
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Maine

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby possumofdestruction » Mon Mar 15, 2010 7:05 am

Sweet, show us some set up pics!
bash, bang, slam, whatever, yeah, ima drummer.
User avatar
possumofdestruction
drumming adept
drumming adept
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 10:14 am
Location: floridull

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby AmnestysLowEnd » Wed Mar 17, 2010 6:28 pm

pretty sweet bro! Is there an XLR jack on the bass shell?
7 piece Pearl EXR
Saluda cymbals
AmnestysLowEnd
session drummer
session drummer
 
Posts: 944
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:05 pm
Location: Miami, Fl

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby hefu » Thu Mar 18, 2010 4:01 pm

Not yet, there will be in a few days. I have to rewire a XLR-jack.
dw, sabian, vic firth, remo
http://www.myspace.com/musicofworkofart
User avatar
hefu
beginner
beginner
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:37 am
Location: Sweden

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby wmpdrummer13 » Fri Mar 19, 2010 5:35 am

ahh very nice
Image

Tama Rockstar Custom, Zildjian A Customs and A series cymbals, Paiste, Sabian, Wuhan, Promark Japanese Oak, Remo and Evans Heads, DW hardware, Pearl Icon Rack, DW 8002 pedals
User avatar
wmpdrummer13
drumming adept
drumming adept
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 24, 2008 7:37 am
Location: Tampa, FL

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby Patttriccccc » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:01 am

Wow.. amazing
Patttriccccc
new
new
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:33 pm

Re: Got my new dw's!

Postby Codymunzert » Sat Jul 31, 2010 9:35 pm

love love love! very nice
"Truth is like the sun. You can make it go away for a while, but it ain't goin nowhere."
-Elvis Presley
Codymunzert
drumming adept
drumming adept
 
Posts: 224
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 5:27 pm
Location: Middletown, De


Return to Show Us Your Kit!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 12 guests