Recording with a line 6 toneport

All about drum recording technique, mics, software etc...

Moderator: Moderators

Recording with a line 6 toneport

Postby phlopip » Tue Sep 22, 2009 11:51 am

has anyone recorded using a line 6 toneport. i have one but haven't got round to recording with it and just wondering if it's any good to record drums with.
Play Like It's Your Last Show, EVERY Show!
phlopip
beginner
beginner
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 11:54 am
Location: Kent- UK

Recording with a line 6 toneport

Help our forum grow and visit our sponsors pages!

Help DML grow and visit pages on left!
 

Re: Recording with a line 6 toneport

Postby phlopip » Wed Sep 23, 2009 8:34 am

bump
Play Like It's Your Last Show, EVERY Show!
phlopip
beginner
beginner
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 11:54 am
Location: Kent- UK


Return to Recording Drums

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 2 guests